asebospicy.blogg.se

Abby and brittany hensel
Abby and brittany hensel













abby and brittany hensel

When I was young I lost my younger brother before I got to know him, so I ask you: would you rather be stuck with your sibling forever or never actually know him/her and miss out on a lifetime of experiences. I'm not sure as we should look at their situation as a disadvantage because they certainly don't. I would have very much liked to talk to them after the game, but after seeing people taking pictures, pointing and staring I felt I should have just walked away instead of making them feel like they weren't normal. Honestly I couldn't see what was so interesting about them as soon as I got there they seemed involved with cheering at talking with the players just like any other high-schooler, because that's who they were, regular high-schoolers. whenever I saw people gawking or cracking jokes it made me very sick to my stomach, I wasn't expecting that before I went to the game. I would often see people point, stare and often laugh. I expected to start laughing or freaking out at the sight but I just looked for a while, I headed towards the bleachers to watch the game with my friends (every now and then looking at them, not to see how wierd they looked but to see they seemed surprisingly normal). :)Īs soon as I heard my school's baseball team is playing theirs, I jumped at the chance to see a couple of freaks after school, I got there and saw them at the away team's bench. I just want to say THANK YOU girls for allowing us all to be a part of your life, and I look forward to following you on your life travels should you choose to continue to allow the public into your lives. I am now first doing some research on coinjoined twins and don't know if there are any other examples of coinjoined twins who share reproductive systems aside from Abby and Btittany, but am fascinated to see how that part of their life will pan out. However, they did not share reproductive organs. and if either of their husbands decide they want to procreate, how would maternity be determined? I wanna say the famous Asian conjoined twins (can't remember their names for the life of me right now) both married, and a set of twins at that. Will they share a boyfriend/husband? Will they each have one, which would mean all four of them would HAVE to live together. And though the other poster made this question pretty much a$$inine, I too wonder how the girls' relationship/sexual experiences will be. help me here if there's something else I'm not thinking of. but then I'm left to wonder how health insurance/benefits will work, considering many companies do not offer PT health insurance? Are the girls considered "disabled" which would mean they'd recieve some kind of state/federal aid for their "condition?" Aside from their health, the only other expense I can think of would be the specially-made clothing.

abby and brittany hensel

I can imagine each girl picking something she likes and then switching off working each of the two jobs for 20 hours during the week.

abby and brittany hensel

So I'm thinking maybe they will only need one paycheck to live off of.

abby and brittany hensel

however, they share intestines, so I am curious as to how all of that works as well. I've even considered the fact that they each have their own stomache so they must need more food. When it comes time to get a job (as I assume the girls will be "forced" to share a job and must agree on what they will do,) how will the wages work? I think one of the programs mentioned this topic: Will they each get a paycheck, or will they get one for the both of them? I've thought about it in terms of "cost of living," and as far as what we work for (to "live") the girls will be sharing pretty much everything. Not at all trying to be like the other a$$holes who are posting stupid comments, but I'm just curious.















Abby and brittany hensel